top of page
  • Writer's picturenalniconriepolichs

Mikegibsonlockpickingdetailoverkill [2022-Latest]







I’ve been a lockpicker for about 7 years. If I’m being honest, I’ve been a lockpick instructor for just as long. I can’t even remember how many people I’ve taught lockpicking in my life, but it’s probably in the hundreds. I started this blog in March of 2016, well over a year ago. Now, I’m just past the halfway mark of 2017. That’s not a very good record, but I still consider myself a newbie. So, why am I writing this? I started this blog to share my own knowledge with the world and to educate my fellow lockpickers. I decided to share some techniques that I think work better than the average or common approach. I’m not a giant super- genius like Louie Anderson or John Taylor. This guide isn’t meant to be a novel, but I’ve found that the methods that work best for me and others I’ve taught are worth passing on. At the bottom of this page, I’ve provided a link to my “About” page. If you’re interested in working with me, there are ways to contact me. NOTE: I am NOT a certified locksmith. I have never been certified by the Locksmiths’ Institute of America. I have not taken any courses on how to work with locks. I do know my way around a locksmith’s tools and my own skills and abilities. Locksmithing and Pickling I’m not a Locksmith. I’ve never been licensed or certified. The state of Texas doesn’t require me to be one and I don’t want to be one. However, I do know my way around a lock and my own skills and abilities. I’ve studied lockpicking and learned how to pick locks. I can do more things than most locksmiths. I’ve spent more time studying lockpicking than I have any other topic. I’ve spent hundreds of hours teaching other people lockpicking and I’ve spent tens of thousands of my own hours practicing. I also have a good knowledge of cryptology and am somewhat of an expert in pickling locks. I feel comfortable picking any lock in the entire world and I


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page