top of page
  • Writer's picturenalniconriepolichs

Empire Total War Smoke Mod Queneya







Nightmares in an already nightmarish world. I've added a few more cannons to the campaign. Updated the artwork for some of the cards. Added new map areas (see below). Added a new day/night cycle. Added new buildings. I'll be adding more updates to the game in the coming days. We'll be adding new night textures, new day textures, new smoke textures, new cards, new buildings, new sounds and more. Enjoy! The new map is located here. The new day and night cycle is here. New sounds are here. New cards are here. New buildings are here. Here are the last of the updates: I've added a few new trees (you'll find them near the wooden bridge and in the meadow). I've added new cannons and musket. I've added a few more cards to the deck. I've added new sound effects to the campaign. I've also added a few new card effects (my own). I've added new particles and explosions for the buildings. I've also made changes to the loot system to increase the amount of loot at various times of the day. I've added new sounds for the loot system and the (upcoming) new day cycle. I've added new night textures to the buildings. The new buildings are located in the meadow (near the burning tree), near the campfire and on the other side of the wooden bridge. Enjoy! I'll be adding more updates to the game in the coming days. We'll be adding new night textures, new day textures, new smoke textures, new buildings, new sound effects and more. Enjoy! Oh hey, it's been a while since I posted an update. I've been working hard at getting the new map completed and ready to go. I've added new card effects (my own), new guns and the new building (a small cottage) to the game. I've added new trees, lights, doors and more. The new day cycle is here. Here are a few


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page